The Team


The Commission for Complaints on Sexual Harassment:


Prof. Lili Anglister, Faculty of Medicine
Dept. of Medical Neurobiology
Institute for Medical Research Israel-Canada (IMRIC)
Building 3, 6th floor, Room 30- School of Medicine
Tel:02-6758450, fax 02-6757451
Email: lilia@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Ms. Susie Seligmann
Mount Scopus Campus, Frank Sinatra Building
Tel:02-5882355, fax 02-5812738
Email: susies@savion.huji.ac.il
In urgent cases, call 054-8820162

Deputy Commissioner of Sexual Harassment:
Mount Scopus Campus

Prof. Yaakov Schul
Department of Psychology,
Phone: 02-5882920
Email: yschul@savion.huji.ac.il

Also, the Administrative Commissioner - Susie Seligmann

Ein Karem Campus:
Irit Bendheim, Human Resources, The Faculty of Medicine
Administration Building ,Second floor Room 2202
Tel: 02-6758012, fax 02-6757214
Email: iritbe@savion.huji.ac.il.il

 

Also, the Academic Commissioner - Prof. Lili Anglister


Edmond J. Safra Campus, Givat Ram:
Orna Bar
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Levy Building, Room 308
Tel: 026586584
Email: ornab@savion.huji.ac.il

Rehovot Campus:
Prof. Jaap Van Rijn, Department of Life Sciences

Animal Sciences Building, Ground Floor, Room 5, 
Faculty of Agriculture
Tel: 08-9489302, fax 08-9489024
Email: vanrijn@agri.huji.ac.il

Zohar Markovitz, Associate Dean
Faculty of Agriculture Food and Environment
Tel: 08-9489296
Email: zoharm@savion.huji.ac.il

Keren Yadlin, Secretary for Teaching Affairs
Faculty of Agriculture Food and Environment, Hut 5
Tel: 08-9489431
Email: kareny@savion.huji.ac.il

Eilat Campus:
Dr. Efrat Fine

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Interuniversity Institute, Eilat
Tel: 08-6360180
Email: efrat.fine@mail.huji.ac.il
 

Deputy Student Commissioner:
Lital Belinko-Sabah, PhD Student
Mt. Scopus Campus
Tel: 053-6905027

E-mail: lital.belinko@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Coordinator for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment - Student Union
Stav Bili Pilz 

Tel: 052-6395233
Email: gender@aguda.org.il
 
 Student Counseling Services:
Building 10, Maiersdorf Dormitories, Mount Scopus, Tel. 02-5882685
Team of assistants
 

 

 

Mount Scopus Campus

Name

Unit

Phone

Email

Orit Zraka

Administration Bldg., First floor, Room 405

02-5882917

oritz@savion.huji.ac.il

Hefzi Pinto

Faculty of Humanities, Room 5410

5881257-02

hefzip@savion.huji.ac.il

Yifat Cohen Hadad

Faculty of Humanities, Room 1755

02-5882248

yifatch@savion.huji.ac.il

Lior Levine

Faculty of Social Sciences, PEP Program and Cultural Studies, Room 3711

02-5883795

liorl@savion.huji.ac.il

Meital Stein

Faculty of Social Sciences, School of Public policy, Mexico Hall, Room 1754

02-5880015

meitalo@savion.huji.ac.il

Margalit Drori

Teaching and Learning Unit

02-5881027

margalitd@savion.huji.ac.il

Tamar Ganor

Frank Sinatra Bldg., Library Authority, Room 408

02-5880018

tamarg@savion.huji.ac.il

Edmond J. Safra Campus

Name

Unit

Phone

Email

Orna Kessler

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Racah Institute of Physics, Kaplun Bldg., Room 27

02-6585167

orna.kessler@mail.huji.ac.il

Osnat Levy

Kaplan Building, Herman Library of the Faculty of Natural Sciences

02-6584296

osnatl@savion.huji.ac.il

Keren Nakas Meulam

Authority for Research Students, Administration Building (Sherman Building), Room 101

02-6584706

kerenn@savion.huji.ac.il

Ronit Moshal

School of Engineering and Computer Science, Rothberg Building (B), 2nd floor, Room B-203

02-5494662

ronitmo@savion.huji.ac.il

Ein Karem Campus

Irit Ben-Haim

Faculty of Medicine, Dean Building, Personnel Department, Room 2202

02-6758012

iritbe@savion.huji.ac.il

Yifat Geles

Faculty of Medicine, Botnar Building, Room 18

02-6758021

Yifatg@savion.huji.ac.il